Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (23)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-19 13:55:01

Melanie is extremely conscientious, caring, pays attention to every detail, completes her work in a timely manner, and is an excellent attorney that I highly recommend. I have worked with Melanie for many years in her capacity as an ABA Leader. She is a force to be reckoned with and gets the job done!

— Peer 12/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12 06:49:44

She is very ethical and highly effective.

— Peer 12/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10 09:51:18

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-04 12:09:43

Excellent attorney and maintains high ethical standards

— Peer 12/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-01 13:39:54

No description provided

— Peer 12/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-24 07:57:44

No description provided

— Peer 11/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 13:13:09

Melanie Bragg is extremely knowledgeable in the areas of Family law, Wills, Trusts and Estates. She will keep you apprised to everything going on in your case and guide you through every step of the way. She is honest and the very best advocate for her clients.

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 12:35:23

No description provided

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 12:28:30

Melanie is a great lawyer and a credit to the profession.

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 12:27:13

Melanie is a great lawyer and a credit to the profession.

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 12:26:49

Melanie is a great lawyer and a credit to the profession.

— Peer 11/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-20 10:35:03

I have known Ms. Bragg for over 20 years. I have opposed her in matters and have also been aligned with her on other matters. I have always found her to be ethical and prepared for the case and the issues.

— Peer 11/20/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2019-12-07 13:06:03

she a a very good litigator

— Peer 12/07/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2019-12-04 08:24:36

Melanie is dedicated to her clients and her profession. She exemplifies that the practice of law is a service profession.

— Peer 12/04/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2019-11-21 08:51:50

Ms. Bragg is an exceptional human being, which is reflected in her law practice. She has the respect and admiration of her colleagues as well as judges and court staff. She is tenacious and holds steadfast in her representation of her clients.

— Peer 11/21/2019

4.0 / 5.0
2019-12-18 07:08:02

No description provided

— Peer 12/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-17

Has a great eye for detail & can read between the lines by adding content into Business Agreement that will save you a lot of costly, financial mistakes in the future.

— Client 06/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-29

Melanie is honest, straight forward and covered every angle in my contract. I feel very confident in her work and highly recommend her.

— Client 05/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-31

Working with Bragg Law was a great experience. Prior to engaging Melanie, I had interviewed a few other lawyers. Melanie immediately stood out from the others with her depth of knowledge, genuine interest in my situation and was very personable. She was able to easily walk me through the steps that would be necessary to complete the process and was always available to answer any questions. I had complete confidence in Melanie's expertise and knowledge from our initial conversation through the end of the process. What also stood out to me and separated her from the rest, was her genuine care she showed towards me as not only a client, but a person. Great to have Bragg Law on my side and will definitely use again in the future if the need arises.

— Client 03/31/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-16

Working with Melanie, as my wife and I get our small business started, has been extremely helpful and informative. She has provided insight on items of need that we had not yet considered and look forward to relying on her knowledge, as we move forward with her representation. Melanie and her staff also did an exceptional job helping us establish our will!

— Client 12/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-13

I wholeheartedly recommend Melanie Bragg due to her professionalism and human approach to legal issues. She is not only skilled and knowledgeable but a pleasure to work with and truly listens to her clients. Melanie answered questions I didn’t even know to ask regarding legal complexities related to probate documents. She is compassionate, sincere, and clearly loves her work. She has become my trusted legal consultant and I plan to maintain our relationship for years to come.

— Client 12/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-03

Melanie was professional and prompt from the initial contact with her firm and throughout the consultation. She listened attentively to my concerns and addressed all the items while providing explanations with plans of actions. Her experience and knowledge were highly appreciated.

— Client 12/03/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21

Ms. Bragg assisted me in creating a will. She was very informative about why a will is important for everyone to have, and thoroughly explained some of the specifics within the will that are important. She also assisted me with reviewing a contract pertaining to a small claims case. She was very easy to get in touch with and responsive to my requests. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal services.

— Client 11/21/2019